I’m Back!

Cards 072Hi folks!  I am finally back after taking a break for the birth of my son.  Here is a card that I made just last weekend for a wedding.  I used the card on page 197 of the Idea Book and Catalog for inspiration.  I think it turned out rather lovely.  I used my big shot to cut out the leaves and layered them with a flower from the Pretties kit.  A green rhinestone brad finished it off.

Supplies:  Chocolate Chip cardstock, Maine Blueberry DSP (retired), Whisper White cardstock, Old Olive cardstock, Pretties Kit, Ice Rhinestone brads, Scalloped Oval punch, Large Oval punch, Scalloped Edge punch, Paper Piercer, Big Shot

Stamp Set:  Together Forever

Leave a comment

Filed under Projects

Leave a Reply

