Par-Fect

Cards 034I was pretty sad that this stamp set wasn’t included in the new catalog that came out in July.  There are so many golfers in my husband’s family (my husband included) that I have used the set many times already. This is a birthday card that I made for my father-in-law.  I’ve been trying to practice watercoloring lately and I’m pretty happy with this attempt.  It’s taken me a while to get the hang of it but I think I’m getting there.

Supplies:  Sage Shadow cardstock, More Mustard cardstock, Really Rust cardstock, Whisper White cardstock, Autumn Vine DSP (retired), Scallop Oval punch, Black Staz-On Ink, Chocolate Chip Ink

Stamp Set:  And Many Mower

Leave a comment

Filed under Projects

Leave a Reply

