Asian Artistry

Cards 040Hey there, folks!  I’m rather fond of the card I am posting today.  Not sure exactly why – I just like it.  🙂  I have used one of the new hostess sets called “Asian Artistry”.  Very pretty.  And even though the designer paper I used in the background is retired, I thought it went perfectly with the image of the bird.  Makes him look like he’s amongst a field of bamboo or something… 🙂

Supplies:  Soft Suede cardstock, Whisper White cardstock, Green Tea DSP (retired), Key Tag punch (retired), Soft Suede classic inkpad, Old Olive marker, Soft Suede marker, Blender Pen, Bashful Blue inkpad, Old Olive ribbon.

Stamp Set:  Asian Artistry

Asian Artisty set

You can earn this stamp set for free by hosting a Stampin’ Up! workshop with me.  Email me today to schedule yours!

Leave a comment

Filed under Projects

Leave a Reply

