Long time no see…

I know it’s been a while since I update here but I have been a little preoccupied; I’m getting married in 3 days! I can’t believe it’s almost here.

Anyway, just a quick update to tell everyone that Online Ordering with Stampin’ Up! here now here! Just go to my Demonstrator Website here and click on the “Shop Now” button to begin ordering. This is a very convenient way to order your Stampin’ Up! supplies 24 hours a day! This is not intended to replace any face to face customer service; you are always encouraged to call me or email me with questions or with orders. But with online ordering you now have the convenience to order supplies every moment of every day.

PS: Have you checked out the new Fall-Winter 08 Catalog? If not, you should! Also, keep your eyes open for the Holiday 2008 Mini Catalog – available October 1st!

Leave a comment

Filed under Promotions

Leave a Reply

