A Special June contest!

This whole “running a small business” thing is very new to me as I have never tried any of these in-home sales businesses before, but I really fell in love with the Stampin’ Up! products and have reconnected with the creative side of myself that I had forgotten about.   To celebrate my brand-new adventure I am running a special promotion this month.  During the entire month of June, everyone who requests to be on my Stampin’ Up! email list will be entered into a contest to win a special prize!*  The prize is Stampin’ Up!’s June ESCAPE bundle (pictured at right).  This bundle includes the Circle of Friendship stamp set, the Love Notes assortment, the Rose Red Classic Stampin’ Pad, and a roll of Very Vanilla 5/8″ grosgrain ribbon.  That’s a $30 value!  And you could get it for FREE!  People on my email list will receive special promotional offers and information from me as well as the latest information on products and promotions at Stampin’ Up!  If you would like to be on my email list you can leave a comment on this post or you can shoot me an email at stampofapproval08@gmail.com .  Please be sure to add stampofapproval08@gmail.com to your Contacts List so my emails don’t get sent to your Spam folder!

If you are ever interested in learning more about Stampin’ Up! and it’s products, or are interested in hosting a workshop (you can earn TONS of free stuff – and I’m not just saying that!) please feel free to contact me.  You can also check out my Stampin’ Up! business website at: http://stampofapproval08.stampinup.net

-Judy

*Only requests received prior to 11:59pm on June 30th will be eligible for the drawing.  Drawing will be held on July 1st.  Need not be present to win.

Leave a comment

Filed under Promotions

Leave a Reply

